Representatives

  

 North America Manufacturing Representatives

 

Lower AL, E.TN, GA, N. FL

Secom Wireless

Bruce Earp

770-453-9411

bruce@secomwireless.com

N. AL, W. TN, MS

Secom Wireless

Chuck Davis

615-646-3915

chuck@secomwireless.com

NC, SC

Secom Wireless

Stan Scott

864-268-9495
stan@secomwireless.com

FL, Caribbean

Secom Wireless

Robert Balais

813-500-2553

robert@secomwireless.com

MD, VA, DC

Secom Wireless

Bryan Vacca

410-840-8784 bryan@secomwireless.com



South & W TX
D H Marketing
Carroll Hollingsworth

512-267-7747 ext 701 - office 512-751-5472 - cellular
dhlago@aol.com
 

 

 


Central TX
D H Marketing
Scott Hollingsworth

512-267-7747 ext 703 - office
512-633-8505 - cellular
shollingsworth70@gmail.com

 

 

TX Gulf Coast, S. LA
D H Marketing
Bill Parker

(903) 530-6741 bill.parker@emergencycommunicationsolutions.com

 

 

North Texas
D H Marketing
Chuck Bejcek

512-267-7747 ext 705 - office 214-460-7144 - cellular
cbejcek@aol.com
 

 

OK & AR area
DH Marketing
Jim Cavender

512-267-7747 ext 710 - office 469-360-8601 - cellular
jim@w2wrep.com

 

E.TX, Houston area & LA
D H Marketing
Carroll Hollingsworth

512-267-7747 ext 701 - office 512-751-5473 - cellular
dhlago@aol.com
 

 
Southern California
The Sales Group
Larry Weber

(818) 512-1888
larry@thesalesgroup.com
 
Southern CA (North Counties)
The Sales Group
Barry Driver

(805) 470-0685
barry@thesalesgroup.com
 

Arizona, S. NV
The Sales Group
Edward Creegan

(602) 330-7091
eddie@thesalesgroup.com
 

 
Northern CA, Northern NV
The Sales Group
Mike  Sage

(925) 484-5578
mike@thesalesgroup.com
 

Northern CA (west)
The Sales Group
Manny  Vierra

(408) 309-3954
manny@thesalesgroup.com
 

Northern CA (Central Valley)
The Sales Group
Paul Mills

(925) 766-4545
paul@thesalesgroup.com
 

Hawaii
The Sales Group
Ron  Serrao

(808) 333-0699 ron@thesaesgroup.com
 

Western WA, Alaska
The Sales Group
Dana  Hanford

(206) 842-9076
dana@thesalesgroup.com
 

 

 

 

 

E. WA, W. MT, N. ID
The Sales Group
George Shoemaker

(509) 991-8100
george@thesalesgroup.com
 

 

 

 

 

Oregon, SW WA, S ID
The Sales Group
Kevin  Farely

(503) 473-2185 Cell
kevin@thesalesgroup.com
 

 

 

 

 

Eastern/Central Ohio
Pennsylvania
New York
West Maryland
West Virginia
Great Lakes Communications, Inc.
Matt Baker
 

Res: (724) 873-9229
Cell: (724) 255-6934
mattc.baker@comcast.net
 

 

Northern Indiana,
Western Ohio
Great Lakes Communications, Inc.
Rick Gecsi

 

(216) 440-1615
rick@greatlakescomm.com

 

 

 

 

 

Kentucky,
Sounthern Indiana,
Southern Ohio
Great Lakes Communications, Inc.
Bob Simpson 
 
Res: (502) 762-1258
Cell: (502) 641-2870
bobsimpson@insightbb.com

 

 

 

 

 

Michigan
Great Lakes Communications, Inc.
Dan Ohlson

(440) 725-0575
dan@greatlakescomm.com

 

 

 

 

 

Eastern MO and IA
Bettis Company
John LoBello

314-221-2591
john@bettiscompany.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Western MO, KS ,NE
Bettis Company
Gary Sell

816-337-0345
gary@bettiscompany.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MN, ND,SD
Bettis Company
Julie Bartnett

913-396-2436
julie@bettiscompany.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 
CO, WY, Eastern ID, Eastern MT
Progress Marketing Group
Mark Sexton

303-329-9903 Direct 
800-368-8165 Toll Free
(303) 941-6700 Cell
720-875-0222 Fax
mark@progressmarketing.net


 

 


 

 

NM, UT
Progress Marketing Group
Joe Stephens
 

303-329-9903 Direct
800-368-8165 Toll Free
(303) 880-2318 Cell
720-875-0222 Fax
joe@progressmarketing.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

twitter facebook linkedin